Manual Therapy

Manual therapy

Manual Therapy Massage, cupping and alternative healing methods Back to product guide Manual Therapy One area of manual therapy is the treatment of joints, muscles, and fascia, which intends to eliminate dysfunction. As part of manual medicine, it is used by physiotherapists and in alternative healing. Physical therapy For this type of treatment we have […]

Continue reading

Hospital equipment

Hospital equipment

Hospital equipment Reliable application in clinic and medical practice Back to product guide Hospital equipment Most of our products for hospital equipment are used in diagnostics, sanitary, care or in clinical lab. They facilitate clean and safe working for the advantage of patients and their health. Sanitary products Our face shield of polycarbonate offers high […]

Continue reading

Hydrometers and thermometers

Hydrometers and thermometers

Hydrometers and thermometers Accurate temperature and density measurement Back to product guide Hydrometers and thermometers Thermometers digital or classic version made of glass: The solid and accurate measuring instruments have proven themselves. We offer not just temperature measuring instruments and density hydrometers but also rain gauges, fermentation saccharometers, ph meters and vinometers. This allows precise […]

Continue reading

Laboratory equipment

Laboratory equipment

Laboratory equipment Support and precision for all tasks Back to product guide Laboratory equipment This category covers various and versatile solutions made of different materials, for areas of application ranging from the classroom to the chemistry laboratory. Not only delicate glass, but also modern plastics, porcelain or wood as well as electronics can all be […]

Continue reading

Volumetric instruments

Volumetric instruments

Volumetric instruments A wide range of potential applications Back to product guide Volumetric instruments Our product range in the field of volumetric measurement is comprehensive and includes numerous possible applications: Burettes, measuring jars, volumetric flasks, measuring jugs, measuring cylinders, measuring pipettes, automatic burettes and measuring cylinders with stopper. Our expertise in the processing of various […]

Continue reading

Liquid Handling

Liquid Handling

Liquid Handling Drop by drop absolute accuracy Back to product guide Liquid Handling Liquid Handling refers to everything related to the measuring and dispensing of liquids. Digital burettes, dispensers or piston pipettes – we provide a suitable solution for every application. Accuracy is of particular importance in order to ensure precise dispensing. That’s why we […]

Continue reading

Microscopy and staining

Microscopy and staining

Microscopy and staining Crystal-clear results with our products Back to product guide Microscopy and staining Accuracy and clarity are given priority in the field of microscopy and staining. Our knowledge in glass processing is paying off. Staining trays, Petri dishes, microslides or cover glasses – we guarantee the highest quality for all glass products. Our […]

Continue reading

Blood test and urinalysis

Blood test and urinalysis

Blood test and urinalysis With precise products of Hecht Back to product guide Blood test and urinalysis Hecht has a wide and elaborated product range for blood test and urinalysis. It will help you to focus on the essentials and deliver faultless results to your patients. Both test methods have proven themselves in practice. Therefore […]

Continue reading

Manuelle Therapie

Manuelle Therapie Massage, Schröpfen und alternative Heilmethoden Zurück zur Produktübersicht Manuelle Therapie Ein Bereich der manuellen Therapie ist die Behandlung von Gelenken, Muskeln und Faszien, wodurch Funktionsstörungen derselben behoben werden sollen. Als Teilbereich der manuellen Medizin wird sie von Physiotherapeuten und in der alternativen Medizin angewendet. Manuelle Therapie mit Hecht-Produkten Für diese Behandlungsform haben wir […]

Continue reading

Krankenhausbedarf

Krankenhausbedarf Sichere Anwendung in Kliniken dank Hecht Zurück zur Produktübersicht Krankenhausbedarf Unsere Produkte für den Krankenhausbedarf finden zum Großteil Anwendung in der Diagnostik, der Hygiene, der Pflege und dem klinischen Labor. Sie ermöglichen ein sauberes und sicheres Arbeiten im Sinne des Patienten und dessen Gesundheit. Hecht-Produkte in der Hygiene Unser Gesichtsschutz aus Polycarbonat bietet nicht […]

Continue reading

Aräometer und Thermometer

Aräometer und Thermometer Genaue Temperatur- und Dichtemessungen mit unseren Produkten Zurück zur Produktübersicht Aräometer und Thermometer Thermometer – digital oder ganz klassisch aus Glas: die soliden und äußerst akkuraten Messgeräte von Hecht haben sich bewährt. Nicht nur Temperatur- und Dichtemessgeräte, auch Regenmesser, Gärungssaccharometer, pH-Meter und Vinometer beiten wir an. Das erlaubt absolute Exaktheit bei jedem […]

Continue reading

Laborbedarf

Laborbedarf von Hecht Hilfe und Präzision bei jedem Arbeitsschritt Zurück zur Produktübersicht Laborbedarf In dieser Kategorie bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene und vielseitige Lösungen aus unterschiedlichsten Materialien, deren Einsatzbereiche vom Klassenzimmer bis zum Chemielabor reichen. Doch nicht nur filigranes Glas, auch moderne Kunststoffe oder Holz sowie Elektronik – all das findet sich in der Rubrik Laborbedarf […]

Continue reading

Volumenmessgeräte

Volumenmessgeräte Mit breiten Anwendungsmöglichkeiten Zurück zur Produktübersicht Volumenmessgeräte Im Bereich der Volumenmessgeräte ist unsere Produktpalette äußerst breit und vielseitig in den Anwendungsmöglichkeiten aufgestellt: Büretten, Mensuren, Messkolben, -krüge, -zylinder, -pipetten, Titrierapparate und Mischzylinder. Egal ob Borosilikatglas, AR-Glas®, Braunglas, Polypropylen oder Polymethylpenten: Hechts Fachkenntnis bei der Verarbeitung von verschiedenen Glasarten zeigt sich in großer Beständigkeit, Stabilität und […]

Continue reading

Liquid Handling

Liquid Handling Tropfen für Tropfen absolute Genauigkeit Zurück zur Produktübersicht Liquid Handling Unter Liquid Handling verstehen wir alles, was mit dem Abmessen von Flüssigkeiten zu tun hat. Digitalbüretten, Dispenser oder Pipetten – wir stellen für jedes Einsatzgebiet die passende Lösung bereit. Selbstverständlich ist Genauigkeit hier besonders wichtig, um ein exaktes Dosieren zu ermöglichen. Wir unterziehen […]

Continue reading

Mikroskopie und Färbung

Mikroskopie und Färbung Gestochen scharfe Ergebnisse mit unseren Produkten Zurück zur Produktübersicht Mikroskopie und Färbung Im Bereich der Mikroskopie und Färbung sind Genauigkeit und Deutlichkeit vorrangig. Unsere Kenntnisse in der Glasverarbeitung zahlen sich hierbei aus. Färbebanken, Petrischalen, Objektträger oder Deckgläser – wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Qualität durch die Nutzung für alle Glasprodukte. Unsere Produkte zeichnen […]

Continue reading

Blut- und Harnuntersuchung

Blut und Harnuntersuchung Mit den präzisen Produkten von Hecht Zurück zur Produktübersicht Blut und Harnuntersuchung Zur Blut- und Harnuntersuchung verfügt Hecht über eine große und ausgeklügelte Produktpalette. Diese hilft Ihnen dabei, sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren und Ihren Patienten fehlerfreie Ergebnisse zu liefern. Beide Untersuchungsmethoden haben sich in der Praxis bewährt und sollten deshalb […]

Continue reading